Section 114 – Constitution etc of council


This section is described as follows by the act’s explanatory notes: “Section 114 makes provision regarding the constitution of the Council for Healthcare Regulatory Excellence. The present Council of nineteen members is reduced to nine members. It will consist of a chair appointed by the Privy Council, six non-executives appointed by the Secretary of State […]

You need to log in to Community Care Inform to view this content. If you have a subscription, please log in here.

Please contact the Community Care Inform helpdesk or phone 020 3915 9444 if you require support or assistance or are unsure if you have a subscription.

If you don’t currently have access, click here to find out more about subscribing to Community Care Inform.