Schedule 2A – List of Local Authorities in Respect of Whom the Restriction on the Maximum Periods of Residential Accommodation Does Not Apply (provided for by regulation 13)


Bristol City Council Cornwall Council Dorset County Council Gateshead Council Hertfordshire County Council Hull City Council Lincolnshire County Council London Borough of Enfield London Borough of Havering London Borough of Redbridge Manchester City Council Milton Keynes Council Norfolk County Council North Lincolnshire Council Nottinghamshire County Council Staffordshire County Council Stockport Council Surrey County Council

You need to log in to Community Care Inform to view this content. If you have a subscription, please log in here.

Please contact the Community Care Inform helpdesk or phone 020 3915 9444 if you require support or assistance or are unsure if you have a subscription.

If you don’t currently have access, click here to find out more about subscribing to Community Care Inform.